Graphic

Graphic

1

UNITED STATES

SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION

Washington D.C. 20549

FORM 6-K

REPORT OF FOREIGN PRIVATE ISSUER PURSUANT TO RULE 13a-16 OR 15d-16 OF THE SECURITIES EXCHANGE ACT OF 1934

For the month of Sept 2024

Commission File Number 001-32535

Bancolombia S.A.

(Translation of registrant's name into English)

Cra. 48 # 26-85 Medellín, Colombia (Address of principal executive offices)

Indicate by check mark whether the registrant files or will file annual reports under cover of Form 20-F or Form 40-F.

Form 20-F 🗹 Form 40-F

Indicate by check mark if the registrant is submitting the Form 6-K in paper as permitted by Regulation S-T Rule 101(b)(1):

Indicate by check mark if the registrant is submitting the Form 6-K in paper as permitted by Regulation S-T Rule 101(b)(2):

Indicate by check mark whether the registrant by furnishing the information contained in this form is also thereby furnishing the information to the Commission pursuant to Rule 12g3-2(b) under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934.

Yes No 🗹

If "Yes" is marked, indicate below the file number assigned to the registrant in connection with Rule 12g3-2(b): 82-

Graphic

SIGNATURE

Pursuant to the requirements of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, the registrant has duly caused this report to be signed on its behalf by the undersigned, thereunto duly authorized.

BANCOLOMBIA S.A. (Registrant)

Date September 24, 2024

By: /s/ MAURICIO BOTERO WOLFF

Name: Mauricio Botero Wolff. Title: Vice President of Finance

> September 24, 2024 Medellín, Colombia

BANCOLOMBIA S.A. ANNOUNCES APPOINTMENT OF CHAIRMAN AND VICE-CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD AND COMMITTEE MEMBERS

The Board of Directors reelected Luis Fernando Restrepo Echavarría, independent director, as Chairman of the Board, and appointed Ricardo Jaramillo Mejía, non-independent director, as Vice-Chairman.

The Board also authorized the composition of the Committees, which will remain the same, except for the Designation, Compensation and Development Committee.

Good Governance Committee

- Luis Fernando Restrepo Echavarría, independent director
- Sylvia Escovar Gómez, independent director
- Arturo Condo Tamayo, independent director

Luis Fernando Restrepo remains as President of the Good Governance Committee.

Risk Committee

- Andrés Felipe Mejía Cardona, independent director
- Silvina Vatnick, independent director
- Juan David Escobar Franco, non-independent director

Andrés Felipe Mejía remains as President of the Risk Committee.

2

Graphic

Audit Committee

- Arturo Condo Tamayo, independent director
- Andrés Felipe Mejía Cardona, independent director
- Silvina Vatnick, independent director

Arturo Condo remains as President of the Audit Committee.

Designation, Compensation and Development Committee

- Sylvia Escovar Gómez, independent director
- Luis Fernando Restrepo Echavarría, independent director
- Ricardo Jaramillo Mejía, non-independent director (new member)

Sylvia Escovar Gómez remains as President of the Designation, Compensation and Development Committee.

Additionally, the Board of Directors authorized the creation and composition of the new Technology and Cybersecurity Committee, as follows:

- Andrés Felipe Mejía Cardona, independent director
- Silvina Vatnick, independent director
- Arturo Condo Tamayo, independent director
- Juan David Escobar Franco, non-independent director

Silvina Vatnick will be the President of the Technology and Cybersecurity Committee.

The profile of the Directors, and the description of the scope of each Committee can be found in the following link: https://www.grupobancolombia.com/corporate/corporate-governance



Julián Mora Gomez Corporate VP Tel.: (57604) 4042436 Mauricio Botero Wolff Financial VP Tel.: (57604) 4040858 Catalina Tobon Rivera IR Director Tel.: (57601) 4485950 Graphic